First inpression - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Zinnia Timmer - WaarBenJij.nu First inpression - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Zinnia Timmer - WaarBenJij.nu

First inpression

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Zinnia

02 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

So, my first impression of Londen.
This is my second day here and I already like it.
I had a very warm welcome yesterday and Shahnaz was very sweet for me.
She make me a lunch, then let me show the rest of the house but also the metro station and de bus line to High Barnet with the car. It was very nice that I could see where I needed to go today and had an impression. So that make me al lot easier today to travel to the school.
That afternoon we’ve (Cynthia, Marije and me) been to the city: Londen city. It takes me 40 minutes with the metro to get there and we’ve meet on the Leicester Square.
We’ve walked in the city, been on de Oxford Avenue and we did some drinks in a pub.
So today, the first day at de The Spa.
It was a little cloudy what we had to do but later it was fine.
I’ve got a treatment on my face and we’ve got an theory lesson about make-up.

I can’t wait to see more of Londen and all the things that we have got to do.
My first impression is good and I feel welcome in this family.

Later this week I will write again how my hole week was going so, if your interesting read my profile later!

  • 02 Maart 2015 - 22:20

    Bas:

    leuk!!!

  • 03 Maart 2015 - 20:54

    Caitlin:

    Super!! Geniet ervan:-)

  • 05 Maart 2015 - 12:42

    Ina:

    Leuk meid, super. Veel plezier en geniet ze xxxxxx

  • 06 Maart 2015 - 14:16

    Henriëtte Te Riet:

    Hi Zinnia,

    I just read your travelogue. It looks like everybody is enjoying their stay in London so far. Nice to know that you get along with your hosts an that they take good care of you.
    At school it's very quiet this week only the the students from 1bbc and 1wm were present. The rest of the students had their "BPV-week".

    I hope you'll have a great time over there an see you soon!
    Regards
    Henriëtte te Riet-Deltion

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Zinnia

Actief sinds 05 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 291
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3890

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Maart 2015 - 21 Maart 2015

Mijn eerste reis naar Londen

Landen bezocht: